Caller id not working
February 19, 2021
Show all

how to Disable/Enable after call summary

When the call summary screen opens, any touch on the screen that is not on the call
summary screen will automatically close the call summary screen.

If you are not interested in the feature, you can easily cancel the use of this screen:
—> Enter settings in the App —> Select a call summary screen —>

  • Once you cancel, the screen will not pop up at the end of a call.
en English
X