ME PRO – Premium User
You probably wonder why you need a Premium subscription when you get so many incredible free features without it.

Although we are thrilled that you are pleased with the current ME app, we want to offer the ME PRO for the ones who like living the extra and indulge oneself with our top Premium features. 

me pro

Let’s get PRO 🙂

We have built a new state-of-the-art technology system of backups for a PRO subscription only! 

That means:

  1. Restore and backup – Automatically process in your private cloud-Pro subscribers can restore contacts, call logs, notes, app settings, favorites, and past searches.
  2. Free from ads – will enjoy the ME experience without any ad’s interference.
  3. Get the new Pro Tag, so everyone will know you’re a PRO 🙂
  4. who search your number You will get notified of who viewed your ME profile (and always stay one step ahead 😉
  5. Me-Web, why limiting yourself to your phone when you can also enjoy the ME features through your computer.

    What is the monthly fee for PRO users? The monthly fee is 3.5$.

How to subscribe? Easily!

Please tap me logo in the app open the settings-–> Tap on Me Pro—> Activate one of the

please note:
It is essential to confirm a backup at least once for ME to perform backups automatically.

How to cancel a pro subscription:

Through iPhone:

  1. Open the App settings.
  2.  Tap on your name.
  3. Tap ‘Subscriptions.’ (If you do not see ‘Subscriptions,’ tap ‘iTunes and App Store’ instead. Then tap your Apple ID, tap ‘Show Apple ID,’ log in, Drag down to ‘Subscriptions,’ and tap ‘Subscriptions.’)
  4. Tap on the subscription you want to manage.
  5. Tap the ‘Unsubscribe’ option. If you can’t see the ‘Unsubscribe’ option, the subscription has already been canceled and will not renew.

Through Android:

  1. Open the Google Play Store app through your Android phone or tablet.
  2. See that you are with the correct Google Account.
  3. Tap the Menu icon and then on the Subscriptions
  4. Choose the subscription you want to cancel.
  5. Tap on the “Cancel Subscription” option.

Follow the instructions, and it will be an easy task:)

en English
X